Valserhof Vital, very relaxing!

Wellness in Valles/Vals – relax and unwind

Wellness in Valle/Vals stands for well-being in the Alpine region, for...

Continue reading

Wellness in Valle/Vals stands for well-being in the Alpine region, for regeneration, for vitality, and for the feeling of absolute freedom. Wellness in Valle/Vals is much more than relaxation; wellness in Valle/Vals is a way of life. If you check into our hotel in Valle/Vals, you will feel at ease from the very first moment on and can devote yourself to your well-being. Wellness in Valle/Vals in South Tyrol is simply natural – it’s time to turn holiday mode on! Discover the “Vitalquelle” (vital source) at our wellness hotel in Valles/Vals!

Wellness in Valles/Vals sauna, fire, life

The element fire stands for power, vitality, and pure energy and thus for wellness in Valle/Vals. In our modern sauna area with aroma steam bath, bio sauna, Finnish sauna, event sauna, and more, you can feel how warmth evokes relaxation. Lean back,...

Continue reading

The element fire stands for power, vitality, and pure energy and thus for wellness in Valle/Vals. In our modern sauna area with aroma steam bath, bio sauna, Finnish sauna, event sauna, and more, you can feel how warmth evokes relaxation. Lean back, inhale and exhale the air rich in essential oils, and feel how you become more relaxed with time as you enjoy wellness in Valle/Vals. Tension is released, the skin is able to breathe and becomes smoother. While your head is free of thoughts, you also strengthen your immune system and stimulate your circulation. A pleasure for the body and soul, that’s pure wellness in Valle/Vals.

All saunas at a glance

Water | the pools at the wellness hotel in Valles/Vals

As we all know, water is the origin of life. That’s why water plays such an essential role in the wellness area in Valle/Vals. There is something special about splashing around in the refreshing water. Let yourself be carried by the water while your...

Continue reading

As we all know, water is the origin of life. That’s why water plays such an essential role in the wellness area in Valle/Vals. There is something special about splashing around in the refreshing water. Let yourself be carried by the water while your thoughts wander. The pool of our 4-star wellness hotel in South Tyrol is filled with high-quality Grander water. Dive into the Alpine spring water and experience the wet way of wellness in Valle/Vals.

 

Our water world at a glance

Beauty & massages in a 4-star hotel in South Tyrol

Be beautiful and feel good. What more could you possibly want? The extensi...

Continue reading

Be beautiful and feel good. What more could you possibly want? The extensive range of treatments makes it easy to enjoy wellness in Valle/Vals. We would be happy to help you find the right pampering treatment to relax completely. Massages, baths, scrubs, facials, and body treatments, and of course, our wellness packages are available for you to enjoy. What are you waiting for? It’s best to choose your desired treatment before the start of your holiday to secure your preferred appointment. Just give us a call; we’ll take care of the rest.

 

Wellness packages
Wellness packages
Massages
Massages
Treatments
Treatments
Baths
Baths
[Translate to Englisch:] Wellness-Specials
Wellness specials
Wellness specials

Relaxation areas at the wellness hotel in Valles/Vals in South Tyrol

Dietmar says “Relax!”. You don’t have to think twice before sitting back...

Continue reading

Dietmar says “Relax!”. You don’t have to think twice before sitting back in the loungers and enjoying the laid-back way of life and pure wellness in Valles/Vals. When you see the suspended loungers, waterbeds, and oases of peace, you will feel the need to lie down for a moment to simply relax and do nothing. By the way, our rooftop terrace is ideal for this: enjoy some leisure time with a fantastic panoramic view. Sounds tempting, doesn’t it? Sit back, go into offline mode, and let the world be just as it is for a moment. During the warmer months, you can also enjoy the sunshine in our garden with sun loungers.

1/X

Insider
facts & figures

beauty treatments & massages

80
80

beauty treatments & massages

square metres of pure wellness

1300
1300

square metres of pure wellness

suites with a private sauna

3
3

suites with a private sauna

litres of vitalising Grander water

1,000+
1,000+

litres of vitalising Grander water

Fitness – that’s also part of wellness in Valles/Vals

For those who don’t just want to climb the mountains during their holidays...

Continue reading

For those who don’t just want to climb the mountains during their holidays in the mountains of South Tyrol, we have set up a fitness room with state-of-the-art training equipment. The room filled with daylight offers enough space for your workout sessions. This is also part of wellness in Valles/Vals!

  • Treadmill from Technogym
  • Bicycle ergometer from Technogym
  • Stationary bicycle from Technogym
  • Stepper from Technogym
  • Weight tower from Technogym
  • Free weights from Technogym
  • Balls from Technogym
  • Yoga mats
  • The fitness room is also equipped with a flat screen TV.

Newsletter registration

Booking Request

Valserhof Vitalquelle, völlig entspannt!

Wellness in Vals – ausspannen, entspannen

Wellness in Vals steht für Wohlbefinden in alpiner Landschaft, für...

weiterlesen

Wellness in Vals steht für Wohlbefinden in alpiner Landschaft, für Regeneration, für Lebenskraft und das Gefühl absoluter Freiheit. Wellness in Vals ist viel mehr als nur Entspannung, Wellness in Vals ist ein Lebensgefühl und ganzheitliche Erholung. Wer in unserem Hotel in Vals eincheckt, kann vom ersten Moment an loslassen und sich ganz unverblümt dem eigenen Wohlbefinden widmen. Ganz natürlich, wie von selbst stellt sich die Wellness in Vals in Südtirol ein. Kopf aus – holiday mood on! Entdecken Sie die Vitalquelle in unserem Wellnesshotel in Vals!

Wellness in Vals: Sauna, Feuer, Leben

Das Element Feuer steht für Lebenskraft, Vitalität und pure Energie und damit für Wellness in Vals. In unserem modernen Saunabereich mit Aroma-Dampfbad, Bio-Sauna, finnischer Sauna, Eventsauna und mehr spüren Sie, wie die Wärme Entspannung hervorruft....

weiterlesen

Das Element Feuer steht für Lebenskraft, Vitalität und pure Energie und damit für Wellness in Vals. In unserem modernen Saunabereich mit Aroma-Dampfbad, Bio-Sauna, finnischer Sauna, Eventsauna und mehr spüren Sie, wie die Wärme Entspannung hervorruft. Sie lehnen sich zurück, atmen die mit ätherischen Ölen angereicherte Luft ein und aus und fühlen, wie Sie von Minute zu Minute entspannter werden und die Wellness in Vals genießen. Verspannungen werden gelockert, die Haut atmet, wird geschmeidig. Während der Kopf sich von allen Gedanken löst, stärken Sie ganz nebenbei Ihr Immunsystem und regen Ihren Kreislauf an. Eine Wohltat für Körper und Geist, reinste Wellness in Vals.

Alle Saunen auf einen Blick

Wasser | die Pools im Wellnesshotel in Vals

Wasser ist Quelle des Lebens, wissen wir. Deshalb spielt Wasser im Bereich Wellness in Vals durchaus eine Rolle. Es ist einfach „fein“, wie der Südtiroler sagt, im kühlen Nass zu plantschen, sich vom Wasser tragen zu lassen und die Gedanken schweifen...

weiterlesen

Wasser ist Quelle des Lebens, wissen wir. Deshalb spielt Wasser im Bereich Wellness in Vals durchaus eine Rolle. Es ist einfach „fein“, wie der Südtiroler sagt, im kühlen Nass zu plantschen, sich vom Wasser tragen zu lassen und die Gedanken schweifen zu lassen. Der Pool unseres 4-Sterne-Wellnesshotels in Südtirol ist mit Grander-Wasser gefüllt, das für eine besonders hohe, gleichbleibende Qualität steht. Tauchen Sie ein in das Alpenquellwasser und erleben Sie die nasse Form von Wellness in Vals.

Unsere Wasserwelt im Überblick

Beauty & Massagen im 4-Sterne-Hotel in Südtirol

Schön sein und sich wohlfühlen, was will man mehr? Das umfangreiche...

weiterlesen

Schön sein und sich wohlfühlen, was will man mehr? Das umfangreiche Behandlungsangebot macht es einem leicht, Wellness in Vals zu genießen. Gerne finden wir zusammen mit Ihnen die passende Verwöhnbehandlung und tragen dazu bei, dass Sie sich ganz entspannt rundum erholen können. Massagen, Bäder, Peelings, Gesichts- und Körperbehandlungen und natürlich unsere für Sie geschnürten Wohlfühlpakete stehen zur Wahl. Worauf warten Sie? Wählen Sie am besten schon vor Urlaubsantritt Ihre Wunschbehandlung aus und sichern Sie sich Ihren bevorzugten Termin – einfach anrufen und wir kümmern uns um den Rest.

Wohlfühlpakete
Wohlfühlpakete
Massagen
Massagen
Behandlungen
Behandlungen
Bäder
Bäder
Wellness-Specials
Wellness-Specials
Wellness-Specials

Pssst … Ruhebereiche im Wellnesshotel in Vals in Südtirol

Dietmar says „Relax“! Da müssen Sie gewiss nicht zweimal überlegen, bevor...

weiterlesen

Dietmar says „Relax“! Da müssen Sie gewiss nicht zweimal überlegen, bevor Sie sich in den Ruheliegen zurücklehnen und die entspannte Seite des Lebens und reinste Wellness in Vals zu genießen. Spätestens beim Anblick der Schwebeliegen, Wasserbetten und Ruheoasen werden Sie das Bedürfnis verspüren, sich kurz hinzulegen und einfach mal nichts zu tun. Unsere Dachterrasse ist übrigens genau dafür ideal: süßes Nichtstun bei fantastischem Panoramablick. Klingt doch verlockend, nicht wahr? Lehnen Sie sich zurück, gehen Sie in den Offline-Modus und lassen Sie die Welt eine Weile einfach so sein, wie sie ist. In den warmen Monaten können Sie sich übrigens auch in unserem Garten mit Sonnenliegen die Sonne auf den Bauch scheinen lassen.

1/X

Insider
Daten & Fakten

Beautyanwendungen und Massagen

80
80

Beautyanwendungen und Massagen

Quadratmeter pures Wohlgefühl

1.300
1.300

Quadratmeter pures Wohlgefühl

Suiten mit privater Sauna

3
3

Suiten mit privater Sauna

Liter vitalisierendes Grander-Wasser

1.000e
1.000e

Liter vitalisierendes Grander-Wasser

Fitness – auch das gehört zu Wellness in Vals dazu

Für diejenigen, die im Urlaub in den Bergen in Südtirol nicht nur die...

weiterlesen

Für diejenigen, die im Urlaub in den Bergen in Südtirol nicht nur die Berge erklimmen möchten, um sich fit zu halten, haben wir einen Fitnessraum mit modernsten Trainingsgeräten eingerichtet. Der Raum mit Tageslicht bietet ausreichend Raum für Ihre Trainingseinheiten. Auch das ist Wellness in Vals!

  • Laufband von Technogym
  • Fahrradergometer von Technogym
  • Sitzrad von Technogym
  • Stepper von Technogym
  • Gewichteturm von Technogym
  • Freie Gewichte von Technogym
  • Bälle von Technogym
  • Yoga-Matten
  • Außerdem zählt ein Flat-Screen-TV zur Ausstattung des Fitnessraums.

Newsletteranmeldung

Buchen Anfragen